RSS Feed

My short Getaway :)

yeeeeeeeessssss….
finally I got the chance to had my short getaway since a long time ago… >.<
It was soooo much fun that I can’t express it well…
and I did make some mistake about yeah you can call it destiny….>.<
maybe….cause am not sure about this but my Girls told me that it might be my destiny…
yeah….
I feel regret about it until now…
something different might happen in my life if you know….I followed my heart…
ahahahahaha
now lets just focus on the getaway…
yuppsss….
I went to Singapore due to my visa in Malaysia had been expired…
so I had to get out from Malaysia as soon as possible so I choose Singapore instead of my country…
I had been planning everything before my departure…
Start from where should I stay then how to use MRT and what kind of place should I visit…
I thought it was all perfect…
but nothing is perfect in this world. isn’t it??
so start from I stepped my feet on the land I feel my world is spinning…
ahhaahahaha
I don’t wanna tell you about it…
lets just skip it…
until I have to roaming around almost 8 hours before I got to ย checked in…
Its all worth it though even I had to lose my favourite iPod… >.<
cause to be honest…
I like to travel alone rather than to have an accompany where I am not comfort to be around with…
so… I feel like wanna have this kind of getaway in another time…
maybe Philippine or Korea???
ahhahaahhaahah
who knows…
๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

now…
I have some picture that I took with my poor and not so good phone but I still love that phone to the max…he is been staying with me for a long time…lol
so check this out yooo… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Hahahaha it’s singapore you know… but i found pork from Indonesia all over this market ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

I love this building a lot ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

this is the first korean restaurant that I found in SG…
there are quite a lot though…

ย 

I wanna grow old with someone who I love and respect just like
both of them…
so sweet isn’t it?? โค

ย 

This is another korean restaurant…
Running man…
who doesn’t know this show???
hahaahahha

ย 

Finally!!! $1 ice cream….
I like it like a loooooott…
eat it quite a lot too!!!
:PP

ย 

found this amazing art that was shown underground of the bypass ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

respect…
the most word that really difficult to earn…

ย 

the most difficult word to find in ourself….

ย 

ย 

ย 

look at my hand…. ahhahahah

ย 

what a selca ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

but I like it thou… ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

I love these flowers…

ย 

ย 

I couldn’t eat the real chilli crab so I just eat this hot dog
chilli crab sauce ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

see…another $1 ice cream…. ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

ย 

ย 

LV building… so elegance… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

guess what!!! this is a museum!!!! art museum…

ย 

this was a soft chilli egg sauce the best that I have ever tested… :P:P โค

ย 

ahahhaahahahaha

ย 

playing like nobody see you…. ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

I enjoyed riding this!!!!!
wanna try again!!!!!! โค โค

ย 

finalllllllllyyyyy!!!!!
beach time!!!!! spent 30 minutes only… T_T

ย 

ahahahahahhaahย 

ย 

who doesn’t love Starbucks ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

About SeeThroughMyWindow

i'm still learn about my world, your world and the rest of the universe

Leave a Reply

