RSS Feed

heartless…

I knew it….

I knew it  from the start we have known each other that you and I were having a big gap of everything…

you and I are having a big different perspective which make us have different thing in handling any situation.

now I know the reason why you and I are really not meant to be an ace for each others…

that is why we used to have a problem which is until now has never had an answer why it happened…

today…
you are feeling so damn pissed off…

but am the one who get the blame for something that I didn’t do…

today you are the one who choose it…

but seems like am the one who get that scowl…

I am so mad too…

just like you feel…

but why am the one who get blame on it??

I am not a stone which you can ignore as you want…

and am not a robot who doesn’t have a heart which you can easily blame on everything to me..

now I get that conclusion where I can say that you are so heartless…

so heartless from the start we met…

now I have to bear everything when am with you…

cause I know that both of us doesn’t have anyone to depend on…

I know how it feels to have no one…

if I leave you now just like I did before…

so I am going to be just like you…

heartless…

but don’t blame me for everything that happened in the past…

your bad behaviour that left me no choice other than to leave you behind…

your selfishness had me went heartless that time…

just forgive me…

but am not gonna be the same as you…

I don’t wanna be just like you…

I am sorry…

About SeeThroughMyWindow

i'm still learn about my world, your world and the rest of the universe

Leave a Reply

